Faculty Directory

Dr. Ryan Adams, Ph.D

Dr. Ryan Adams, Ph.D

Associate Chair, Undergraudate Coordinator, and Associate Professor

radams41@uncc.edu
704-687-7480
Website
ABET Resume



Dr. Yawo H. Amengonu

Dr. Yawo H. Amengonu, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor

yhameng1@uncc.edu
704-687-5241

ABET Resume



Ms. Nabila (Nan) BouSaba

Ms. Nabila (Nan) BouSaba

Faculty Associate

nbousaba@uncc.edu
704-687-7029

ABET Resume



Dr. Lee Casperson, Ph.D.

Dr. Lee Casperson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

lcaspers@uncc.edu
704-687-8433





Badrul Chowdhury

Dr. Badrul Chowdhury, Ph.D

Duke Distinguished Professor

bchowdhu@uncc.edu
704-687-1960
Website
ABET Resume



Dr. Robert Cox, Ph.D.

Dr. Robert Cox, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

rcox3@uncc.edu
704-687-8402
Website
ABET Resume



Dr. Abasifreke Ebong

Dr. Abasifreke Ebong, Ph.D.

Professor and Graduate Director

aebong1@uncc.edu
704-687-0307
Website
ABET Resume



Johan Enslin

Dr. Johan Enslin, Ph.D.

Duke Energy Distinguished Professor

jenslin@uncc.edu
704-687-5397
Website
ABET Resume



Dr. Tao Han, Ph.D.

Dr. Tao Han, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

than3@uncc.edu
704-687-8406
Website
ABET Resume



Dr. Jeremy Holleman

Dr. Jeremy Holleman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jhollem3@uncc.edu
704-687-8407





Mr. John Hudak

Mr. John Hudak

Faculty Associate

jahudak@uncc.edu
704-687-3967
Website
ABET Resume



Madhav Manjrekar

Dr. Madhav Manjrekar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mmanjrek@uncc.edu
704-687-1003

ABET Resume



Dr. Mehdi Miri, Ph.D.

Dr. Mehdi Miri, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

miri@uncc.edu
704-687-8416
Website
ABET Resume




Dr. Babak Parkhideh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

bparkhid@uncc.edu
704-687-1959

ABET Resume



Dr. Courtney Smith, Ph.D.

Dr. Courtney Smith-Orr, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor

csmit530@uncc.edu
704-687-7334
Website
ABET Resume




Dr. Hamed Tabkhi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

htabkhiv@uncc.edu
704-687-5588
Website




Dr. Raphael Tsu

Dr. Raphael Tsu, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

tsu@uncc.edu
704-687-8435
Website




Dr. Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Dr. Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Bissell Distinguished Professor

yong.zhang@uncc.edu
704-687-8652
Website
ABET Resume




Dr. Tiefu Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Tiefu.Zhao@uncc.edu
704-687-0939
Website