Faculty Directory

Dr. Ryan Adams, Ph.D

Dr. Ryan Adams, Ph.D

Associate Chair, Undergraudate Coordinator, and Associate Professor

radams41@uncc.edu
704-687-7480
Website
ABET Resume



Ms. Nabila (Nan) BouSaba

Ms. Nabila (Nan) BouSaba

Faculty Associate

nbousaba@uncc.edu
704-687-7029

ABET Resume



Dr. Robert Cox, Ph.D.

Dr. Robert Cox, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

rcox3@uncc.edu
704-687-8402
Website
ABET Resume



Dr. Abasifreke Ebong

Dr. Abasifreke Ebong, Ph.D.

Professor and Graduate Director

aebong1@uncc.edu
704-687-0307
Website
ABET Resume



Johan Enslin

Dr. Johan Enslin, Ph.D.

Director of EPIC/Professor

jenslin@uncc.edu
704-687-5397
Website




Dr. Tao Han, Ph.D.

Dr. Tao Han, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

than3@uncc.edu
704-687-8406
Website
ABET Resume



Mr. John Hudak

Mr. John Hudak

Faculty Associate

jahudak@uncc.edu
704-687-3967
Website
ABET Resume



Madhav Manjrekar

Dr. Madhav Manjrekar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mmanjrek@uncc.edu
704-687-1003





Dr. Mehdi Miri, Ph.D.

Dr. Mehdi Miri, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

miri@uncc.edu
704-687-8416
Website
ABET Resume




Dr. Babak Parkhideh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

bparkhid@uncc.edu
704-687-1959





Dr. Zia Salami, Ph.D

Dr. Zia Salami, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

zsalami@uncc.edu
704-687-5517
Website




Dr. Courtney Smith, Ph.D.

Dr. Courtney Smith, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor

csmit530@uncc.edu

Website




Dr. Raphael Tsu

Dr. Raphael Tsu, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor

tsu@uncc.edu
704-687-8435
Website
ABET Resume



Dr. Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Dr. Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Bissell Distinguished Professor

yong.zhang@uncc.edu
704-687-8652
Website
ABET Resume