Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty Directory

Click on a faculty member below to see their complete profile.
Dr. Ryan Adams, Ph.D

Dr. Ryan Adams, Ph.D

Associate Professor
radams41@uncc.edu
704-687-7480
Website


David Binkly

David Binkly

Professor
dmbinkle@uncc.edu
704-687-8590


Dr. Jonathan Bird, Ph.D.

Dr. Jonathan Bird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
jbird4@uncc.edu
704-687-8595
Website


Ms. Nabila (Nan) BouSaba

Ms. Nabila (Nan) BouSaba

Faculty Associate
nbousaba@uncc.edu
704-687-7029


Dr. Robert Cox, Ph.D.

Dr. Robert Cox, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
rcox3@uncc.edu
704-687-8402
Website


Johan Enslin

Dr. Johan Enslin, Ph.D.

Director of EPIC/Professor
jenslin@uncc.edu
704-687-5397


Dr. Ian Ferguson-Professor and Department Chairman

Dr. Ian Ferguson, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chairman
ianf@uncc.edu
704-687-8404


Dr. Ivan Howitt, Ph.D.

Dr. Ivan Howitt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
ilhowitt@uncc.edu
704-687-8406
Website


Mr. John Hudak

Mr. John Hudak

Faculty Associate
jahudak@uncc.edu
704-687-3967
Website


Dr. Bharat Joshi, Ph.D.

Dr. Bharat Joshi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
bsjoshi@uncc.edu
704-687-8407
Website


Madhav Manjrekar

Dr. Madhav Manjrekar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
mmanjrek@uncc.edu
704-687-1003


Mr. Alec Martin

Mr. Alec Martin

Faculty Associate
brmartin@uncc.edu
704-687-8142


Dr. Mehdi Miri, Ph.D.

Dr. Mehdi Miri, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
miri@uncc.edu
704-687-8416
Website


Dr. Asis Nasipuri, Ph.D.

Dr. Asis Nasipuri, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Chair/Undergraduate Coordinator
anasipur@uncc.edu
704-687-8418
Website


Babak Parkhideh

Dr. Babak Parkhideh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
bparkhid@uncc.edu
704-687-1959


Dr. Zia Salami, Ph.D

Dr. Zia Salami, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
zsalami@uncc.edu
704-687-5517
Website

Dr. Raphael Tsu

Dr. Raphael Tsu, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor
tsu@uncc.edu
704-687-8435
Website


Dr. Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Dr. Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Bissell Distinguished Professor
yong.zhang@uncc.edu
704-687-8652
Website