Advisory Board

The Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering's Advisory Board consists of individuals who are respected for their accomplishments in the fields of industry, government and education. Advisory board members provide advice to the department and faculty in order to enhance the quality, outreach, and development of the departmental programs. They also assist the Department in developing strategic relationships with the engineering and business community for the creation of new intellectual capital and applied engineering knowledge. Membership on the ECE Advisory Board is by invitation. The ECE Department's current Advisory Board is composed of the following individuals:

Name Company
Chad Brady QORVO
Taylor Cantrell UVD Lighting and Bellweather Tech.
Loren Charnley Resonant Cicruit Labs
Robert Combs Duke Energy
Kushal Datta Intel
Carl M. Fisher, Chairman Framatome (Orano)
Bob Frohman ProEx Consultants, Inc.
Charles Gause Triad Growth Partners + AxNano
Jonathan Garner NAVAIR
Ryan Kennedy Atom Power, LLC