Faculty Directory

Faculty

Dr. Ryan Adams, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and EE Associate Chair
EPIC 2171
704-687-7480
radams41@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Yawo H. Amengonu, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Epic 2264
704-687-5241
yhameng1@uncc.edu


Read more

Ms. Nabila (Nan) BouSaba

Lecturer
EPIC 2165
704-687-7029
nbousaba@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Lee Casperson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
704-687-8433
lcaspers@uncc.edu

Dr. Valentina Cecchi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
EPIC 1164
704-687-8730
vcecchi@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Chen Chen, PH.D.

Assistant Professor
chen.chen@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Badrul Chowdhury, Ph.D

Duke Distinguished Professor
EPIC 1162
704-687-1960
bchowdhu@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Jim Conrad, Ph.D.

Professor and CpE Associate Chair
EPIC 2170
704-687-8597
jmconrad@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Robert Cox, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
EPIC 1170
704-687-8402
rcox3@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Mihail Cutitaru, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
EPIC 2261
704-687-5885
mcutitar@uncc.edu

Dr. Abasifreke Ebong, Ph.D.

Professor and Graduate Director
EPIC 2248
704-687-0307
aebong1@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Michael Fiddy, Ph.D.

Professor
GH 142
704-687-8594
mafiddy@uncc.edu


Read more

Mr. Clint Halsted

Adjunct Faculty
EPIC 2163
704-687-5209
chalsted@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Tao Han, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
EPIC 2335
704-687-8406
than3@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Mohamed-Ali Hasan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Grigg 218
704-687-8589
mhasan@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Jeremy Holleman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
EPIC 2333
704-687-8407
jhollem3@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Yogendra Kakad, Ph.D.

Professor
EPIC 2168
704-687-8408
kakad@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Sukumar Kamalasadan, Ph.D.

Professor
EPIC 1171
704-687-7099
skamalas@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Madhav Manjrekar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
EPIC 1163
704-687-1003
mmanjrek@uncc.edu

Dr. Michael Mazzola

Duke Energy Distinguished Professor and EPIC Director
EPIC 1222
704-687-7851
mmazzola@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Arindam Mukherjee, PH.D.

Associate Professor
EPIC 2336
704-687-8417
amukherj@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Asis Nasipuri, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair
EPIC 2252
704-687-8418
anasipur@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Babak Parkhideh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
EPIC 1167
704-687-1959
bparkhid@uncc.edu

Dr. Arun Ravindran, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
EPIC 2167
704-687-8427
aravindr@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Benny Rodriguez-Medina, PH.D.

Lab Manager and Lecturer
EPIC 2226
704-687-8142
BRodriguez-Medina@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Fareena Saqib, PH.D.

Assistant Professor
EPIC 2164
704-687-8098
fsaqib@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Ronald Sass, Ph.D.

Professor
EPIC 2161
704-687-8196
rsass@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Courtney Smith-Orr, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator
EPIC 2356
704-687-7334
csmit530@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Kathryn Smith, PH.D.

Assistant Professor
EPIC 2166
704-687-8595
kathryn.smith@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Ed Stokes, Ph.D.

Professor
EPIC 2260
704-687-8425
ebstokes@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Hamed Tabkhi, PH.D.

Assistant Professor
EPIC 2162
704-687-0291
htabkhiv@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Farid Tranjan, Ph.D.

Professor
EPIC 2169
704-687-8429
tranjan@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Raphael Tsu, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Grigg 214
704-687-8438
tsu@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Thomas P. Weldon, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
EPIC 2228
704-687-8432
tpweldon@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Andrew R. Willis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
EPIC 2332
704-687-8420
arwillis@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Jiang (Linda) Xie, Ph.D.

Professor
EPIC 2334
704-687-8413
jxie1@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Bissell Distinguished Professor
Grigg 215
704-687-8652
yong.zhang@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Tiefu Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
EPIC 1160
704-687-0939
Tiefu.Zhao@uncc.edu


Read more